A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

RLSD Veterans Day Program

RLSD Veterans Day Program 2019

Announcements

Calendar

<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Events

December 16 - Monday
7:00 PM - Choir Concert
December 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 23 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 25 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
December 26 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
December 27 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
January 3 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 6 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 7 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 9 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th/8th Grade Game
January 10 - Friday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 13 - Monday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th/8th Grade Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 14 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
Rib Lake School District • 1236 Kennedy Street PO Box 278, Rib Lake, WI 54470 • 715 427-3222 • Fax: 715 427-3221
Copyright © 2019 Rib Lake School District. All Rights Reserved.