A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

RLP vs. Athens

RLP vs. Athens  Photo credit by Nicole Hanninen

Calendar

<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Events

October 15 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Crossover Challenge
October 17 - Thursday
12:30 student dismissal day
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Marawood Conference Meet
October 18 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 21 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 22 - Tuesday
Community
October 26 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Game
November 4 - Monday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
November 7 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
November 11 - Monday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
November 12 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th/8th Grade Game
Rib Lake School District • 1236 Kennedy Street PO Box 278, Rib Lake, WI 54470 • 715 427-3222 • Fax: 715 427-3221
Copyright © 2019 Rib Lake School District. All Rights Reserved.